2015

Spring and Summer Season of Magic Shows from Richard Leigh

Below is the full list of magic and illusion shows in the Spring/Summer season

Presented by Richard Leigh.

 


APRIL 2015


Julian James Close Up Photo

AN EVENING OF MAGIC AND ASTONISHMENT

With Magic Circle Magicians Julian James and Michael Vincent

Friday 24th April 2015 at 10.45pm.   Jermyn Street Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 26th April 2015 at 3.00pm.    Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


MAY 2015


 

imageTHE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 3rd May 2015 at 3.00pm.    Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


 

imageTHE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 10th May 2015 at 3.00pm.    Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 17th May 2015 at 3.00pm.    Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Late Night Magic

LATE NIGHT MAGIC

Friday 22nd May 2015 at 10.45pm.   Jermyn Street Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


imageTHE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 24th May 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 27th May  2015 at 2.30pm.        Barons Court Theatre.         BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday 29th May 2015 at 2.30pm.      Barons Court Theatre.        BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 31st May 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.   BUY TICKETS


JUNE 2015


 Large bordered SideshowTHE SIDE SHOW OF WONDERS

Saturday 6th June 2015 at 11.30am.       Jermyn Street Theatre.       BUY TICKETS


 

imageTHE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 21st June 2015 at 3.00pm.    Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


 

Large bordered Late Night Magic

LATE NIGHT MAGIC

Friday 26th June 2015 at 10.45pm.     Jermyn Street Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 28th June 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


JULY 2015


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 5th July 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


 

Magic Symphony Production Photo 2

THE SUPERSTITIOUS MAGIC SHOW

Friday 24th July 2015 at 10.45pm.   Jermyn Street Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 26th July 2015 at 3.00pm.    Barons Court Theatre.   BUY TICKETS


AUGUST 2015


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 2nd August 2015 at 3.00pm.    Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 5th August 2015 at 2.30pm.    Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday 7th August 2015 at 2.30pm.     Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 9th August 2015 at 3.00pm.     Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 12th August 2015 at 2.30pm.     Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


imageTHE. SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday14th August 2015 at 3.00pm.      Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 16th August 2015 at 3.00pm.     Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Sideshow

THE SIDE SHOW OF WONDERS

Tuesday 18th August 2015 at 2.30pm.       Jermyn Street Theatre.       BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 19th August at 2.30pm.       Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday 21st August 2015 at 2.30pm.        Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS

 


Large bordered Magic CavernTHE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 23rd August 2015 at 3.00pm.       Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 26th August 2015 at 2.30pm.       Barons Court Theatre.        BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday 28th August 2015 at 2.30pm.      Barons Court Theatre.       BUY TICKETS


image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 30th August 2015 at 3.00pm.        Barons Court Theatre.          BUY TICKETS


SEPTEMBER 2015


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 6th September 2015 at 3.00pm.     Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


OCTOBER 2015.

(Hallowe’en Season)


 

image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Monday 26th October 2015 at 2.30pm.      Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 28th October 2015 at 2.30pm.      Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday 30th October 2015 at 2.30pm.      Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


DECEMBER 2015


 

image

THE MAGQIC CAVERN

Sunday 20th December 2015 at 3.00pm.      Barons Court Theatre.       BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 27th December 2015 at 3.00pm.      Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


JANUARY 2016

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 3rd January 2016 at 3.00pm.      Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


Comments are closed.