PERFORMANCES


 

2015

Summer and Autumn Season of Magic Shows from Richard Leigh

Below is the full list of magic and illusion shows in the Summer/Autumn season

Presented by Richard Leigh.


JULY 2015


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 5th July 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


 

Magic Symphony Production Photo 2

THE SUPERSTITIOUS MAGIC SHOW

Friday 24th July 2015 at 10.45pm.   Jermyn Street Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 26th July 2015 at 3.00pm.    Barons Court Theatre.   BUY TICKETS


AUGUST 2015


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 2nd August 2015 at 3.00pm.    Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 5th August 2015 at 2.30pm.    Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday 7th August 2015 at 2.30pm.     Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 9th August 2015 at 3.00pm.     Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 12th August 2015 at 2.30pm.     Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


imageTHE. SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday14th August 2015 at 3.00pm.      Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 16th August 2015 at 3.00pm.     Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


Large bordered Sideshow

THE SIDE SHOW OF WONDERS

Tuesday 18th August 2015 at 2.30pm.       Jermyn Street Theatre.       BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 19th August at 2.30pm.       Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday 21st August 2015 at 2.30pm.        Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS

 


Large bordered Magic CavernTHE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 23rd August 2015 at 3.00pm.       Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 26th August 2015 at 2.30pm.      Barons Court Theatre.        BUY TICKETS


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday 28th August 2015 at 2.30pm.      Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 30th August 2015 at 3.00pm.        Barons Court Theatre.       BUY TICKETS


SEPTEMBER 2015


Large bordered Magic Cavern

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 6th September 2015 at 3.00pm.     Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


OCTOBER 2015.

(Hallowe’en Season)


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 4th October 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.   BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 11th October 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 18th October 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.   BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 25th October 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.   BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Monday 26th October 2015 at 2.30pm.      Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS

 


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Wednesday 28th October 2015 at 2.30pm.      Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS

 


image

THE SPOOKY MAGIC THEATRE

Friday 30th October 2015 at 2.30pm.      Barons Court Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


 

Large bordered Late Night Magic

LATE NIGHT MAGIC (Hallowee’en)

Friday 30th October 2015 at 10.45pm      Jermyn Street Theatre.      BUY TICKETS


NOVEMBER 2015


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 15th November 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.     BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 22nd November 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 29th November 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


DECEMBER 2015


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 13th DECEMBER 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 20th December 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.   BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 27th December 2015 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


 JANUARY 2016


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 3rd JANUARY 2016 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 24th JANUARY 2016 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 31st January 2016 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


FEBRUARY 2016


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 7th February 2916 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 14th February 2016 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.   BUY TICKETS


image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 21st February 2016 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


MARCH 2016


 

image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 13th March 2016 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


image

THE MAGIC CAVERN

Sunday 20th March 2016 at 3.00pm.   Barons Court Theatre.    BUY TICKETS


 


Comments are closed.