Performances and BUY TICKETS

London’s Intimate Magic Theatre Presents …

You have found a hidden treasure of an underground London venue, where for the past 15 years Richard Leigh has been the magician in residence at the Barons Court Theatre in London and has transformed the space into an imaginative and intimate ever changing theatre of magic.

___________________________________

  

PERFORMANCES

JULY 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 at 2.30pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 8th July 2018 at 2.30pm

Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

 

FRIDAY 13th July 2018 at 2.30pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 15th July 2018 at 2.30pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

 

Tickets purchased through our wonderful partners at WeGotTickets

______________________________________________

PERFORMANCES

AUGUST 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 at 1.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Wednesday 1st August 2018 at 3.30pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 3rd August 2018 at 1.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 3rd August 2018 at 3.30pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Tuesday 7th August 2018 at 1.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Tuesday 7th August 2018 at 3.30pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 10th August 2018 at 1.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 10th August 2018 at 3.30pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Tuesday 14th August 2018 at 1.00pm    
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Tuesday 14th August 2018 at 3.30pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 17th August 2018 at 1.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 17th August 2018 at 3.30pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

________________________________________________

SEPTEMBER 2018

 Sunday 2nd September 2018 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 9th September 2018 at 2.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 16th September 2018 at 2.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 23rd September 2018 at 2.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 30th September 2018 at 2.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

——————————————————————

‘Hallowe’en at The Magic Cavern’

PERFORMANCES

OCTOBER 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018 at 2.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 21st October 2018 at 4.15pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

 Monday 22nd October 2018 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Monday 22nd October 2018 at 4.15pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Weds 24th October 2018 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Weds 24th October 2018 at 4.15pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 26th October 2018 at 2.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Friday 26th October 2018 at 4.15pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 28th October 2018 at 2.00pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 28th October 2018 at 4.15pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

________________________________________________

PERFORMANCES

NOVEMBER 2018

Sunday 11th Nov 2018 at 2.30pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 18th Nov 2018 at 2.30pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 25th Nov 2018 at 2.30pm  
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Tickets purchased through our wonderful partners at WeGotTickets.

Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /customers/2/2/a/falseimpressions.co.uk/httpd.www/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 665 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /customers/2/2/a/falseimpressions.co.uk/httpd.www/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 28 Notice: Trying to get property of non-object in /customers/2/2/a/falseimpressions.co.uk/httpd.www/wp-includes/comment-template.php on line 46 Leave a Reply to Anonymous Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *