Performances and BUY TICKETS


London’s Intimate Magic Theatre Presents …

You have found a hidden treasure of an underground London venue, where for the past 15 years Richard Leigh has been the magician in residence and has transformed the cave like space into an imaginative and intimate ever changing theatre of magic.


CHRISTMAS 2017

‘The Fairgound Magic Show’

A magic show set in the fairground and carnivals of yesteryear. Traditional fairground games, all with magical twists and surprises.

Performances

Monday 18th December at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 19th December at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 20th December  at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Thursday 21st December at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Friday 22nd December at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Sunday 24th December at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Sunday 31st December at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS


JANUARY and FEBRUARY 2018

‘The Magic Cavern’

Londons long running magic show for the whole family. Presented by Richard Leigh. Now in our 15th year at this theatre with this show.

Performances

Sunday 14th January at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Sunday 21st January at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Sunday 4th February at 2.00pm. BUY TICKETS

Sunday 11th February at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Sunday 25th February at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS


FEBRUARY HALF TERM 2018

‘The Magic Symphony’

An intimate magic show in miniature for the whole family this February Half Term. A magic toy theatre is the setting, your storyteller and magician is Richard Leigh. The result is an enchanting and bewildering close up magic show suitable for all ages.

Performances

Tuesday 13th February at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 14th February at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Thursday 15th February at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Friday 16th February at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Saturday 17th February at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Sunday 18th February at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS


MARCH 2018

‘The Magician’s Hat’

An intactive exhibition and magic show in association with London Hat Week. Created and presented by Richard Leigh, Jenifer Rowley and Jay Fortune.

Performances

Thursday 22nd March

1.00pm  BUY TICKETS

2.30pm BUY TICKETS

4.00pm BUY TICKETS

5.30pm BUY TICKETS

7.00pm SOLD OUT

Friday 23rd March

2.30pm  BUY TICKETS

4.00pm  BUY TICKETS

5.30pm BUY TICKETS

7.00pm BUY TICKETS

8.30pm BUY TICKETS

Saturday 24th March

1.00pm BUY TICKETS

2.30pm  BUY TICKETS

4.00pm  BUY TICKETS

5.30pm  BUY TICKETS

7.00pm  BUY TICKETS

 

 


APRIL 2018

‘Cave 13 – The Superstitious Magic Show’

The next FRIDAY 13th is in April 2018 and although the most renowned unluckiest days of the year, let the superstitious assemble for a theatre show of magic and conversation with Richard Leigh with the endless themed topics of good and bad luck. Suitable for all over 8 years old ideally. But let’s not just celebrate bad luck on Friday 13th, let’s be positive, thus April 2018 at the magic theatre in London presents numerous performances of this very clever and intricate, intertwining magic show.

Performances

Sunday 8th April at 2.30pm  BUY TICKETS

Friday 13th April at 2.30pm  BUY TICKETS

 

2 thoughts on “Performances and BUY TICKETS”

Leave a Reply to Rita head Cancel reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *