Performances and BUY TICKETS

London’s Intimate Magic Theatre Presents …

You have found a hidden treasure of an underground London venue, where for the past 15 years Richard Leigh has been the magician in residence at the Barons Court Theatre in London and has transformed the space into an imaginative and intimate ever changing theatre of magic.

______________________________________________

PERFORMANCES

MAY 2018

Sunday 27th May 2018 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

JUNE 2018

Sunday 3rd June 2018 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

Sunday 17th June 2018 at 2.00pm
Buy tickets with WeGotTickets

 

Tickets purchased through our wonderful partners at WeGotTickets.

___________________________________

 

  

PERFORMANCES

JULY 2018

Sunday 1st July 2018 at 2.30pm    (BUY TICKETS)

Sunday 8th July 2018 at 2.30pm    (BUY TICKETS)

FRIDAY 13th July 2018 at 2.30pm   (BUY TICKETS)

Sunday 15th July 2018 at 2.30pm   (BUY TICKETS)

 

Tickets purchased through our wonderful partners at WeGotTickets

______________________________________________

 

PERFORMANCES

AUGUST 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018 at 1.00pm   BUY TICKETS

Wednesday 1st August 2018 at 3.30pm   BUY TICKETS

Friday 3rd August 2018 at 1.00pm           BUY TICKETS

Friday 3rd August 2018 at 3.30pm           BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 7th August 2018 at 1.00pm        BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 7th August 2018 at 3.30pm        BUY TICKETS

Friday 10th August 2018 at 1.00pm        BUY TICKETS

Friday 10th August 2018 at 3.30pm        BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 14th August 2018 at 1.00pm     BUY TICKETS

Tuesday 14th August 2018 at 3.30pm    BUY TICKETS

Friday 17th August 2018 at 1.00pm       BUY TICKETS

Friday 17th August 2018 at 3.30pm       BUY TICKETS

________________________________________________

SEPTEMBER 2018

 Sunday 2nd September 2018 at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Sunday 9th September 2018 at 2.00pm   BUY TICKETS

Sunday 16th September 2018 at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Sunday 23rd September 2018 at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

Sunday 30th September 2018 at 2.00pm  BUY TICKETS

——————————————————————

OCTOBER 2018

Sunday 21st October 2018 at 2.00pm    (BUY TICKETS)

Sunday 21st October 2018 at 4.15pm    (BUY TICKETS)

 Monday 22nd October 2018 at 2.00pm  (BUY TICKETS)

Monday 22nd October 2018 at 4.15pm  (BUY TICKETS)

Weds 24th October 2018 at 2.00pm       (BUY TICKETS)

Weds 24th October 2018 at 4.15pm       (BUY TICKETS)

Friday 26th October 2018 at 2.00pm     (BUY TICKETS)

Friday 26th October 2018 at 4.15pm     (BUY TICKETS)

Sunday 28th October 2018 at 2.00pm   (BUY TICKETS)

Sunday 28th October 2018 at 4.15pm    (BUY TICKETS)

________________________________________________

PERFORMANCES

NOVEMBER 2018

Sunday 11th Nov 2018 at 2.30pm.    (BUY TICKETS)

Sunday 18th Nov 2018 at 2.30pm    (BUY TICKETS)

Sunday 25th Nov 2018 at 2.30pm    (BUY TICKETS)

 

Tickets purchased through our wonderful partners at WeGotTickets.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *